The DCAEYC Governing Board 2017

The 2017 Governing Board Members

Members denoted with an Asterix ( *) were voted in for the 2 years term starting 01/01/2017 and all other members have been on the board and/or in their officer position for at least one year. 


Joan Mrkvicka

Vice President

*Jenee Jerome


*Amanda Ehlert


 Mary Catherine Green


Abby Abrisham

Courtney Brooks

Tammy Check

*Heidi Heller

*Allison Kaplan

*Emmi Lohrentz

*Sue Rowe

Mary Ellen Tremelling

Meetings, Trainings, and Events

Tuesday, Sep 26 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday Nov 9 - Saturday Nov 11
Wednesday Nov 15 - Saturday Nov 18
Tuesday, Nov 28 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Please visit our Events page and view our Calendar to see upcoming events and trainings hosted by DCAEYC.  


We value our members opinions and feed backs. Please fill up DCAEYC Survey Form and e-mail it to [email protected]This form will also be available at our Events!!

Past Events Photos